ЛитМир - Электронная Библиотека
I Predict a Riot
Добавить похожую книгу
Beelzebub's Tales to His Grandson
Автор: Gurdjieff G. (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
To Love Again
Автор: Robins Denise (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Cambridge Companion to the Twentieth-Century English Novel
Автор:
Похожа
Непохожа
Lee Raven, Boy Thief
Автор: Corder Zizou (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
I Predict a Riot
Author:Bruton Catherine (EN)
A introductory fragment is available
Language of a book: Английский
Publisher: Gardners Books

    Explosive, emotional drama, perfect for fans of Meg Rosoff and Annabel Pitcher.Welcome to Coronation Road - a kaleidoscope of clashing cultures and parallel lives. There's Maggie and her politician mum in their big house. There's Tokes and his mum in a tiny bedsit, running from trouble. And there's the ruthless Starfish gang, breeding fear through the neighbourhood.Amateur film-maker Maggie prefers to watch life through the lens of her camera. In Tokes, she finds a great subject for her new film. And when violence erupts, led by the Starfish gang, Maggie has the perfect backdrop. But as the world explodes around her, Maggie can't hide behind the lens anymore . . .

    Поделиться:
    ]]>Facebook :0]]>  ]]>Twitter :0]]>  ]]>В контакте :0]]>  ]]>Livejournal :0]]>  ]]>Мой мир :0]]>  ]]>Gmail :0]]>  Email :0  ]]>Скачать :0]]>  
    Мой статус книги:
    Чтобы оставить свою оценку и комментарий вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться

    {"b":"490539","o":30}