ЛитМир - Электронная Библиотека
ЛитМир - Электронная Библиотека > Macomber Debbie (EN) > Heart of Texas Volume 1: Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step (Heart of Texas, Book 1)
Heart of Texas Volume 1: Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step (Heart of Texas, Book 1)
Добавить похожую книгу
Character Mentor
Автор: Bancroft Tom (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Fortunate Life
Автор: Vaughn Robert (EN)
Похожа
Непохожа
Listening Sky
Похожа
Непохожа
Now Dig This
Похожа
Непохожа
Steven Berkoff Plays 1
Похожа
Непохожа
Heart of Texas Volume 1: Lonesome Cowboy / Texas Two-Step (Heart of Texas, Book 1)
Author:Macomber Debbie (EN)
A introductory fragment is available
Language of a book: Английский
Publisher: Gardners Books

    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisWelcome to the town of Promise, deep in the heart of Texas! Promise, a ranching community in the Hill Country, is a place with a mysterious past and more than its share of secrets. It's also a place where family and friendship matter.... LONESOME COWBOYSavannah Weston lives quietly on the family ranch with her brother, Grady. Until she encounters a stranger named Laredo Smith, a disenchanted cowboy who just might change her life-in the best possible way! TEXAS TWO-STEPAfter her father's death, Ellie Frasier takes over the feed store in Promise. Still in mourning, she relies on her friends for comfort. But now her long-standing relationship with one of those friends, rancher Glen Patterson, seems to be turning into something else...."Macomber is known for her honest portrayals of ordinary women in small-town America." -Publishers Weekly

    Поделиться:
    ]]>Facebook :0]]>  ]]>Twitter :0]]>  ]]>В контакте :0]]>  ]]>Livejournal :0]]>  ]]>Мой мир :0]]>  ]]>Gmail :0]]>  Email :0  ]]>Скачать :0]]>  
    Мой статус книги:
    Чтобы оставить свою оценку и комментарий вам нужно зайти на сайт или зарегистрироваться

    {"b":"492345","o":30}
    ЛитМир: бестселлеры месяца
    Мисс Подземка
    Превращение
    Танцующая среди ветров. Книга 1. Дружба
    Время дракона
    Самая страшная кругосветка
    Лем. Жизнь на другой Земле
    В моем классе учится ребенок с кохлеарным имплантом. Пособие для учителя
    неЖЕНСКОЕ ДЕЛО. Секретный опыт успешных бизнес-леди
    Мир Вальдиры. Вторая трилогия